01 Mar, 2024
2365 Views

Shubh Vivah Muhurat Of The Year: Auspicious Wedding Dates In 2025

Have you planned to settle down with your life partner for a new chapter of life?😍 Well, what can be better than marrying someone you love in the coming year? However, marriage takes a lot of time in the initial preps and planning like finding the best wedding photographers in Kolkata, the perfect wedding attire, and a lot more. But, do you know what matters the most in a wedding? It is the Hindu marriage dates that decide the auspicious Vivah muhurat of your wedding. So, keep reading this blog to know the best wedding dates in 2025 according to the Hindu calendar. 

Favorable Shubh Muhurat For Marriage And Wedding Dates In 2025

Every wedding in the Hindu culture takes place under a significant 'shubh marriage muhurat' or auspicious wedding. This concept literally stems from the ancient Vedic times, referring to the planetary positions or 'Nakshatra' influences a major part of our life, including marriage. 

So, your marriage muhurat depends on various factors like the movement of celestial bodies, lunar phrases like full moon, and planetary movements.

Well, getting married is not a simple task, you need to consider several things for having a gala wedding time. From hiring the best wedding decorators in Kolkata to storming through the best wedding venues in Kolkata, you need to plan everything way before your actual marriage date. 

Pheww!!! 😥 Hectic, right?

While, you need to start worrying about taking care of the other aspects of your wedding glamour. 🤭 We are here to make your task easier by searching for the perfect wedding dates in 2025 for your marital vows.

So, don't wait and find your most suitable and auspicious wedding dates in 2025 in this blog! 👇

Wedding shoot
Bengali wedding couple photography - Memories Designer© Memories Designer
Cute Couples© Memories Designer

Hindu Vivah Lucky Days And Wedding Dates In 2025

One of the key motives for focusing on auspicious marriage dates and times is to fulfill your marital life with divine blessings. So that, you initiate a successful marriage that combines harmony and prosperity between you and your partner. 

And, when we are talking about wedding planning, who doesn't want a wedding that seems just perfect? 

So, delve into this insightful blog to unlock wedding dates in 2025 before anyone else does. 👀

Hindu Wedding Dates In 2025 January

Storming through many astrological sites or visiting Gurus to find a better time to marry your soulmate? 🤔

Settle down! Take a breath and stop hustling! If you are new to the life event of weddings, then, let us tell you, that the best time to get hitched is the lunar and solar months of the year. That's what it is according to the marriage dates in 2025 Hindu Panchang. 

Thus, taking care of the astrological and astronomical concepts in mind, we have found a total of 10 unique wedding dates in 2025 January. 

  • January 16, Thursday, in Chaturthi Tithi & Magha Nakshatra (Muhurat: 04.06 A.M - 07.15 A.M)
  • January 17, Friday, in Chaturthi Tithi & Magha Nakshatra (Muhurat: 07.15 A.M - 12.45 P.M)
  • January 18, Saturday, in Panchami Tithi & Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra (Muhurat: 02. 51 P.M - 01.16 A.M)
  • January 19, Sunday, in Shasthi Tithi & Hasta Nakshatra (Muhurat: 01.58 A.M - 07.14 A.M)
  • January 20, Monday, in Shasthi Tithi & Hasta Nakshatra (Muhurat: 07.14 A.M - 09.58 A.M)
  • January 21, Tuesday, in Ashtami Tithi & Swati Nakshatra (Muhurat: 11.36 P.M - 03.50 A.M)
  • January 23, Thursday, in Dashami Tithi & Anuradha Nakshatra (Muhurat: 07.25 P.M. - 07.07 A.M)
  • January 24, Friday, in Ekadashi Tithi & Anuradha Nakshatra (Muhurat: 07.25 P.M - 07.07 A.M)
  • January 26, Sunday, in Trayodashi Tithi & Mula Nakshatra (Muhurat: 03.34 A.M - 07.12 A.M)
  • January 27, Monday, in Trayodashi Tithi & Mula Nakshatra (Muhurat: 07.12 A.M - 09.02 A.M)
bengali wedding rituals© Rig Photography
sindoor daan photography

Hindu 2025 Shubh Wedding Date In February

We don't know whether you believe in coincidence or not but as Valentine's Day falls on the 14th of this month. There are exactly 14 wedding dates in 2025 February to get married. 

So, are you ready to seal your love on this love month of the year? 😉

  • February 02, Sunday, in Panchami Tithi & Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra (Muhurat: 09.14 A.M - 07.08 A.M)
  • February 03, Monday, in Shasthi Tithi & Revati Nakshatra (Muhurat: 07.08 A.M - 05.40 P.M)
  • February 06, Thursday, in Navami Tithi & Rohini Nakshatra (Muhurat: 07.29 P.M - 07.06 A.M)
  • February 07, Friday, in Dashami Tithi & Rohini Nakshatra (Muhurat: 07.06 A.M - 04.17 P.M)
  • February 12, Wednesday, in Pratipada Tithi & Magha Nakshatra (Muhurat: 01.58 A.M - 07.01 A.M)
  • February 13, Thursday, in Pratipada Tithi & Magha Nakshatra (Muhurat: 07.01 A.M - 07.31 A.M)
  • February 14, Friday, in Tritiya Tithi & Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra (Muhurat: 11.09 P.M - 06.59 A.M)
  • February 15, Saturday, in Chaturthi Tithi & Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra (Muhurat:  11.52 P.M - 06.59 A.M)
  • February 16, Sunday, in Chaturthi Tithi & Hasta Nakshatra (Muhurat: 06.59 A.M - 08.06 A.M)
  • February 18, Tuesday, in Shasthi Tithi & Swati Nakshatra (Muhurat: 09.25 A.M - 06.56 A.M)
  • February 19, Wednesday, in Saptami Tithi & Swati Nakshatra (Muhurat: 06.56 A.M - 07.32 A.M)
  • February 21, Friday, in Navami Tithi & Anuradha Nakshatra (Muhurat: 11.59 A.M - 03.54 P.M)
  • February 23, Sunday, in Ekadashi Tithi & Mula Nakshatra (Muhurat: 01.55 P.M - 06.43 P.M)
  • February 25, Tuesday, in Dwadashi Tithi & Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra (Muhurat:08.15 A.M - 06.31 P.M)
Memories Designer - Haldi Photography© Memories Designer
Memories Designer- haldi Photography© Memories Designer
Groom Pic © Memories Designer

Recommended: Top 2025 Wedding Trends To Make Your Wedding Glamorous Affair

Best Marriage Dates In March 2025

Have you ever realized that most weddings take place in the first three months of the year? 💭Do you know, what can be the possible reasons? 

Well, it is mostly the climatic conditions that couples pay attention to for choosing their perfect wedding dates. So, you can say getting married in March has the perks of being neither too cold nor hot. That gives you the perfect balance of enjoying your wedding drama without any problem. 

However, there are 6 wedding ceremony dates in the first two weeks of this month.

  • March 01, Saturday, in Dwitiya Tithi & Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra (Muhurat: 11.22 A.M to 06.45 A.M)
  • March 02, Sunday, in Tritiya Tithi & Revati Nakshatra (Muhurat: 06.45 A.M - 01.14 A.M)
  • March 06, Thursday, in Ashtami Tithi & Rohini Nakshatra (Muhurat: 10.01 P.M - 06.40 A.M)
  • March 07, Friday, in Navami Tithi & Mrigashirsha Nakshatra (Muhurat: 06.40 A.M - 11.32 P.M)
  • March 12, Wednesday, in Chaturdashi Tithi & Magha Nakshatra (Muhurat: 08.43 A.M - 04.05 A.M)
Sindoor daan photography© QpidIndia
Bengali Bride© QpidIndia
QpidIndia - Bengali Bride© QpidIndia

Looking for Genuine Vendors?

  • Inquire safely, no number exposure
  • Get Vendor Availability Status
  • Best price guaranteed
  • Perfect vendor fits for your needs
Plan my dream weddingLooking for Genuine Vendors?

Read This: Trending Bengali Bridal Hairstyle for Bong Bride

Lucky Marriage Dates In April 2025 Hindu Panchang

If you are searching for an auspicious muhurat in April to get married. Then, we at ShaadiBooks want to tell you that, April is a solar month with most of the days prohibited for marriage under the Hindu lunar calendar. 

Thus, there are only 9 shubh dates for marriage in April.

  • April 14, Monday, in Dwitiya Tithi & Swati Nakshatra (Muhurat: 10.39 P.M - 12.13 A.M)
  • April 16, Wednesday, in Chaturthi Tithi & Anuradha Nakshatra (Muhurat: 12.19 A.M - 05.54 A.M)
  • April 18, Friday, in Shasthi Tithi & Mula Nakshatra (Muhurat: 01.04 A.M - 05.52 A.M)
  • April 19, Saturday, in Shasthi Tithi & Mula Nakshatra (Muhurat: 05.52 A.M - 10.21 A.M)
  • April 20, Sunday, in Saptami Tithi & Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra (Muhurat: 11.48 A.M - 05.50 A.M)
  • April 21, Monday, in Ashtami Tithi & Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra (Muhurat: 05.50 A.M - 12.37 P.M)
  • April 25, Friday, in Dwadashi Tithi & Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra (Muhurat: 08.53 A.M - 12.31 P.M)
  • April 29, Tuesday, in Tritiya Tithi & Rohini Nakshatra (Muhurat: 06.47 P.M - 05.41 A.M)
  • April 30, Wednesday, in Tritiya Tithi & Rohini Nakshatra (Muhurat: 05.41 A.M - 12.02 P.M)
Bride wedding pic© Rig Photography

Auspicious Wedding Dates For 2025 May

If you need some more time to plan your wedding properly, then you need more time.⌛That is why, the month of May can be a good time for you to get hitched with the love of your life. 

Though, we didn't have any wedding date or shubh time to perform marriage in May 2024. But, there are a total of 15 wedding dates in 2025 May. 

  • May 01, Thursday, in Panchami Tithi & Mrigashirsha Nakshatra (Muhurat: 11.23 A.M - 02. 21 P.M)
  • May 05, Monday, in Navami Tithi & Magha Nakshatra (Muhurat: 08.29 P.M - 05.36 A.M)
  • May 06, Tuesday, in Navami Tithi & Maghan Nakshatra (Muhurat: 05.36 A.M - 03.52 P.M)
  • May 10, Saturday, in Chaturdashi Tithi & Swati Nakshatra (Muhurat: 03.15 A.M - 04.01 A.M)
  • May 14, Wednesday, in Dwitiya Tithi & Anuradha Nakshatra (Muhurat: 06.34 A.M - 11.47 A.M)
  • May 15, Thursday, in Chaturthi Tithi & Mula Nakshatra (Muhurat: 04.02 A.M - 05.30 A.M)
  • May 16, Friday, in Chaturthi Tithi & Mula Nakshatra (Muhurat: 05.30 A.M - 04.07 P.M)
  • May 17, Saturday, in Panchami Tithi & Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra (Muhurat: 05.44 P.M -05.29 A.M)
  • May 18, Sunday, in Shasthi Tithi & Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra (Muhurat: 05.29 A.M - 06.52 P.M)
  • May 22, Thursday, in Ekadashi Tithi & Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra (Muhurat: 01.12 A.M - 05.26 A.M)
  • May 23, Friday, in Ekadashi Tithi & Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra (Muhurat: 05.26 A.M - 05.26 A.M)
  • May 24, Saturday, in Dwadashi Tithi & Revati Nakshatra (Muhurat: 05.26 A.M - 08.22 A.M)
  • May 27, Tuesday, in Pratipada Tithi & Rohini Nakshatra (Muhurat: 06.45 P.M - 02.50 A.M)
  • May 28, Wednesday, in Dwitiya Tithi & Mrigashirsha Nakshatra (Muhurat: 05.25 A.M - 07.09 P.M)
QpidIndia - Varmala Couple Photoshoot© QpidIndia

Hindu Wedding Dates In June 2025

Want to welcome your lovable partner with the freshness of rainfall?🌧️ Oh! What can be better than that? 

The 5 auspicious dates of June 2025 for weddings as per Hindu astrology are -

  • June 02, Monday, in Saptami Tithi & Magha Nakshatra (Muhurat: 08.21 A.M - 08.34 P.M)
  • June 04, Wednesday, in Navami Tithi 7 Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra (Muhurat: 08.29 A.M - 05.23 A.M)
  • June 05, Thursday, in Dashami Tithi & Hasta Nakshatra (Muhurat: 05.23 A.M - 09.14 A.M)
  • June 07, Saturday, in Dwadashi Tithi & Swati Nakshatra (Muhurat: 09.40 A.M - 11.18 A.M)
  • June 08, Sunday, in Trayodashi Tithi & Vishakha Nakshatra (Muhurat: 12.18 P.M - 12.42 P.M)
Debi Premier Makeup© Debi Premier Makeup

Hindu Marriage Dates In July, August, September & October 2025

Are you giving a thought of getting married between July to October?

Step back!🤚 As per the Hindu pious muhurat calendar, these four months of the year are considered inauspicious for weddings as there are no auspicious days for weddings in these months. 

Bridal makeup by Abhijith Chanda
© Bridal makeup by Abhijith Chanda

Looking for Genuine Vendors?

  • Inquire safely, no number exposure
  • Get Vendor Availability Status
  • Best price guaranteed
  • Perfect vendor fits for your needs
Plan my dream weddingLooking for Genuine Vendors?

Wedding Dates In 2025 Hindu Calendar For November

Do you want to settle down in the last quarter of the next year?

Then, what can be better than planning your wedding in one of the best months of the year? 🍾🎇

There are a lot of good wedding days available in this month. 

  • November 02, Sunday, in Dwadashi Tithi & Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra (Muhurat: 11.11 P.M - 06.34 A.M)
  • November 03, Monday, in Trayadoshi Tithi & Revati Nakshatra (Muhurat: 06.34 A.M - 07.40 P.M)
  • November 06, Thursday, in Dwitiya Tithi & Rohini Nakshatra (Muhurat: 03.28 A.M - 06.37 A.M)
  • November 08, Saturday, in Chaturthi Tithi & Mrigashirsha Nakshatra (Muhurat: 07.32 A.M - 10.02 P.M)
  • November 12, Wednesday, in Navami Tithi & Magha Nakshatra (Muhurat: 12.51 A.M - 06.42 A.M)
  • November 13, Thursday, in Navami Tithi & Magha Nakshatra (Muhurat: 06.42 A.M - 07.38 P.M)
  • November 16, Sunday, in Dwadashi Tithi & Hasta Nakshatra (Muhurat: 06.47 A.M - 02.11 A.M)
  • November 17, Monday, in Trayodashi Tithi & Swati Nakshatra (Muhurat: 05.01 A.M - 06.46 A.M)
  • November 18, Tuesday, in Chaturdashi Tithi & Swati Nakshatra (Muhurat: 06.46 A.M - 07.12 A.M)
  • November 21, Friday, in Pratipada Tithi & Anuradha Nakshatra (Muhurat: 10.44 A.M - 01.56 P.M)
  • November 22, Saturday, in Tritiya Tithi & Mula Nakshatra (Muhurat: 11.27 P.M - 06.50 A.M)
  • November 23, Sunday, in Tritiya Tithi & Mula Nakshatra (Muhurat: 06.50 A.M - 12.09 P.M)
  • November 25, Tuesday, in Panchami Tithi & Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra (Muhurat: 12.50 P.M - 11.57 P.M)
  • November 30, Sunday, in Ekadashi Tithi & Revati Nakshatra (Muhurat: 07.12 A.M - 06.56 A.M)
JW Marriott© JW Marriott

Top Marriage Dates 2025 December

Now, comes the most awaited season of the year - a month of merry-making and anticipation of a new start. 🎐 

So, if you want to ring your wedding bells like most others in December, then, hurry! There are only 3 auspicious special days available for marriage in this month. 

  • December 04, Thursday, in Purnima Tithi & Rohini Nakshatra (Muhurat: 06.40 P.M - 06.59 A.M)
  • December 05, Friday, in Pratipada Tithi & Mrigashirsha Nakshatra (Muhurat: 06.59 A.M - 07.00 A.M)
  • December 06, Saturday, in Dwitiya Tithi & Mrigashirsha Nakshatra (Muhurat: 07.00 A.M - 08.48 A.M)
 Nalban© Nalban

Conclusion

While, a wedding is a pious ritual that unites two souls into one for a lifetime. You must consider the gravity of Vedic astrology before starting your new life with your beloved. Things like Nakshatra, Tithi, and Muhurat play an important role in deciding whether your marital life will be fruitful or not. 

So, ShadiBooks wishes you all the best for your kick-start to a new life with a complete guide to wedding dates in 2025. 🥂

Sharen Makeup Studio© Sharen Makeup Studio

Plan Your Dream Wedding!